white spacer.jpg

AUTOMOTIVE

Ride-Rite Mobile Oil Change, LLC
Reginald Garland
571 - 393-5849
janellgarland@hotmail.com 


BUSINESS/HOME REPAIRS

White Plumbing Company, LLC
Gregory J. White
14 Sturbridge Lane
Stafford, VA  22193
703 - 672-8667
gregory@whiteplumbingco.com


CATERING/RESTAURANTS

Dyvine BBQ In Motion
Derrick Wood
3671 Tavern Way
Triangle, VA  22172
202 - 596-6399
Chef@DBBQIM.com  

Holeman Enterprises, LLC
Corey and Courtney Holeman
PO Box 2028
Woodbridge, VA  22195
703 - 895-3422
choleman1@me.com

Jirani Coffeehouse
Ken Moorman
9425 West Street
Manassas, VA . 20111
coffee@jiranicoffeehouse.com

Ms. Jo's Petite Sweets
Erinn Roth
625 N. Washington Street , Suite 425
Alexandria, VA  22314
571 - 327-9431
erinn.roth@petitesweetsbymsjo.com

Thompson Hospitality
Arica R Booker
1741 Business Center Drive
Reston, VA 20190
arica.booker@thompsonhospitality.com


CONSTRUCTION

Brunson Cooper
12138 Central Avenue
Mitchellville, VA  20721
703 - 928-4425
brunson@corenic-cg.com      

Harris Safety Management
Christopher Harris
1519 Princess Street
Alexandria, VA  22314
202 - 369-9659
charris@harrissafetymanagement.com                   

Saber Construction
Max Milien
12649 Terrymill Drive
Herndon, VA  20170
Contact@saberconstruction.com         

SECS Corp.
Larry Stallworth
7724 Sandbank Sq     
Sterling, VA . 20165
lstallworth@secscorp.com    


ENTERTAINMENT

Beverly Johnson
41 Ripley Road  Suite 528
Stafford, VA  22556
540 - 446-3983
mypraise100@gmail.com     

g8 SuperNOVA Archery Tag
Jonathan Johnson
17637 Hampstead Ridge Court
Dumfries, VA . 22304
703 - 973-7998
supernovaarcherytag@gmail.com


FINANCIAL SERVICES

DEW Financial Management Group
Ed Williams
10560 Main Street, Suite 2305      
Fairfax, VA  22030
703 - 854-1960
Edward.d.williams@lpl.com

Jackson Hewitt
Titus Simmons
14075 Noblewood Plaza                  
Woodbridge, VA  22193
703 - 680-9453           
tdsimmons@comcast.net     

Lynch Group International
Quinton Lynch            
4196 Merchant Plaza Suite 334        
Woodbridge, VA  22192
703 - 730-1033           
lygint71@gmail.com

M&T Bank
George Morton         
814 Lee Highway                   
Fairfax, VA  22031
703 - 207-9708           
gmorton@mtb.com

McAdam
Adrian A. Vaughn                               
3176 Summit Square Dr.        
Oakton, VA  22124             
adrian.vaughn3@gmail.com 

QuickLook Accounting Solutions, Inc.
Yvonne Hobbs
17300 River Ridge Blvd          
Woodbridge    VA       22191             
yhobbs@itsmillions.com       

Rillhurst Capital
Phillip Anthony Rich              
31503 Deep Meadow Lane    
Locust Grove, VA  22508             
carterrichindustries@yahoo.com

SJ Lane and Co. Inc. 
Stephanie Lane          
3104 PS Business Center Drive                      
Woodbridge, VA  22192
703 - 586-7257          
slane@slaneandco.com        

Transamerica Financial Advisors
Jonathan Wright
1800 Diagonal Road   Suite 600        
Alexandria, VA  22554
757 - 329-2779           
jonathan.wright@dcwfg.com


GOVERNMENT CONTRACTED SERVICES

CDP & Associates, LLC         
Paul Davis
PO Box 1068              
Woodbridge, VA  22195
571 - 336-6215           
paul.davis@cdp-assoc.com

Evans Corporate Services
Michael Evans
Lorton  VA       22079             
evanscorporate@gmail.com 

 HGM Management and Technologies, Inc.  
Horace G McCormack
4853 Muddler Way    
Fairfax, VA  22030  
hmccormack@hgmteam.com

Longevity Consulting
Bobby Long
6111 Genie Terrace               
Manassas, VA  20112
703 - 405-1333           
bobby.long@longevityconsulting.com

Shawn Pressley                
5803 Charlton Court              
Alexandria, VA  22315
215 - 470-4790           
shawn.pressley@cyprion.com

TEKCONNX
Kevin Williams          
Fredericksburg, VA  22401             
kevinw@tekconnx.com

Training & Development Strategies, LLC
Oliver C. Allen            
13010 Token Forest Ct            .          
Manassas, VA    20112
703 - 791-2058           
ocallen@msn.com     


HEALTHCARE/WELLNESS

CarePatrol of Northern Virginia Healthcare
Robin Edwards           
5810 Kingstowne Center Dr., #120-111        
Alexandria, VA  22315
703 - 853-1843

The Dental Spa
Marvette E Thomas                           
12351 Dillingham Square      
Woodbridge, VA  22192             
marvettethomas@gmail.com

It Works Global – Professional Services/Wellness
Kamilah Wesley                                                                     
571 - 447-0997           
amilah.wesley@gmail.com


HOSPITALITY

Tracey Prigmore         
1934 Old Gallows Road                     
Vienna, VA  22182
301 - 537-5232           
tprigmore@tltsolutions.net


INDIVIDUALS

Mia Artson
571 - 264-4698           
isabisllc@gmail.com

Gladys Burke        
adjenterp@aol.com   

 Stanley Burke
703 - 782-9030           
stan.burke@regalmover.com

Morris Cody  
202 - 355-9448           
mcody@mcglobaltech.com   

Alonzo Fulgham          
202 - 210-0272           
alonzo.fulgham@trigyn.com

Rodolfo Johnson
703 - 794-8021           
rudyj96pm@aol.com

Jinnae Monroe
813 - 382-4726           
jmonroe@probidesign.com

Sabrina Myrick                     
703 - 597-9849           
sabrina@studiom633.com    

Sharolyn Paschal
703 - 817-1205           
ecflkopresident@gmail.com 

Staci Redmon    
703 - 347-6177           
sredmon@getsamsnow.com

Eric M. Twiggs
301 - 877-4190           
etwiggs@aol.com

Antony Vaz          
Tony@iengri.com      

Shalanda Weems              
703 - 861-9659           
shalandaweems@yahoo.com

 



NONPROFIT

Alliance for Nonprofits, Inc. 
Brenda Z. Alford         
5501 Seminary                       
Falls Church, VA  22041
301 - 928-7840           
bzalford@AllianceForNonprofits.org

The Good News Community Kitchen
Mercedes N. Kirkland-Doyle
308 Poplar Alley         
Box 465         
Occoquan, VA  22125
703 - 828-3445           
Tgnck@outlook.com  

Momentum Collective, Inc. 
Jason A Ellis   
107 S. West St. Suite 932                   
Alexandria, VA  22314
703 - 640-4980           
execdirector@momentumcinc.org   

The National Puerto Rican Chamber of Commerce
Justin Velez-Hagan                            
4705 Autumn Cove Ct.           
Alexandria, VA  22312             
justinv@nprchamber.org       

PWC NAACP           
P.O. Box 449  
Manassas, VA   20108             
economicdevelopment@pwnaacp.org

Willing Steward Ministries, LLC
Cynthia Gordon-Floyd            
13362 Packard Drive              
Woodbridge, VA   22046
703 - 203-6399           
cynthia@willingsteward.com

United States Black Chamber of Commerce
Brian
1050 17th Street, NW Suite 810        
Washington, DC  20036
202 - 463-8722           
brian@usblackchambers.org 


OTHER

Ambika Biggs
888 17th Street NW  
Washington, DC  20006             
abiggs@pilieromazza.com

Court Play Athletics
Michael Harper          
344 Maple Avenue West, Suite 200        
Vienna, VA  22180
703 - 652-4230           
michael@courtplayathletics.com

Roc A Locker LLC
Dawn M Jefferies                  
1704 Azalea Lane       
Woodbridge, VA  22191             
dawn@rocalocker.com


PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

AMEECO Staffing Solutions
Audrey Cooper           
17300 River Ridge Blvd, Suite 201-2     
Stafford, VA  22554
571 - 406-6748           
acooper@ameecostaffing.com

Bequiessence Consulting LLC
Nicole King-Campbell
9255 Glen Meadow Lane                   
Bristow, VA  20136
781 - 983-4448           
nkcadvocacy@gmail.com      

BW Communications, Inc.
Harry E White            
1400 Mercantile Lane Suite 254        
Largo, MD  20774
301 - 778-5700           
harry@bwcominc.com

CarePatrol of Northern Virginia Professional Services
Robin Edwards           
5810 Kingstowne Center Dr., #120-111        
Alexandria, VA  22315
703 - 853-1843

Competitive Edge Athletic Performance Center
Shanel Evans              
14849 Persistece Drive        
Woodbridge, VA  22191
shanel@competitiveedgeva.com      

Court Play Athletics
Michael Harper          
344 Maple Avenue West,  Suite 200        
Vienna, VA  22180
703 - 652-4230           
michael@courtplayathletics.com 

The Dental Spa
Marvette E Thomas                           
12351 Dillingham Square      
Woodbridge, VA  22192             
marvettethomas@gmail.com

Employee Benefit Advocates
Bob Churchwell          
Silver Spring, MD  20910, Suite 450           
bchurchwell@employeebenefitadvocates.com

Evans Corporate Services
Michael Evans
Lorton  VA       22079             
evanscorporate@gmail.com

Experimac
Antonio D. Lennon                                                                             
571 - 379-5782 

FastSigns Fairfax
Cleopatra Burke                     
10341-A Democracy Lane      
Fairfax VA       22030             
cleopatra.burke@fastsigns.com

Help Desk 4 Hire Professional
Mike Barksdale          
4229 Lafayette Center drive   #1200
Chantilly,  VA  20151
888 - 279-2509           
mike.barksdale@helpdesk4hire.com

Integrated HR Solutions, LLC
Jason Pounds             
13554 Litza Way        
Woodbridge,  VA  22192             
jpounds@inhrs.com

It Works Global
Kamilah Wesley                                                                     
571 - 447-0997           
amilah.wesley@gmail.com

Kel-Star Consulting
Kelvin B. Harris                      
3709 Southgate Court
Temple HIlls, MD  20748             
kelvin.harris@kelstarconsulting.com

Maximum Digital Media LLC
Anthony White
15201 Spotted Turtle Ct.                   
Woodbridge, VA  22193
703 - 896-8967           
awhite@maximumdm.com  

The NDG Agency
Neneh Diallo  
7661 Henry Knox Drive          
Lorton, VA  22079             
nenehd@gmail.com  

Penny A's Custom Gift Baskets
Anita Little     
4890 Saltwater Drive             
Dumfries, VA  22025
703 - 897-1054           
pennyagiftbaskets@gmail.com

The Roseboro Group
Ashley Roseboro
PO Box 2113              
Woodbridge, VA  22195
202 - 780-7064           
info@roseborogrp.com         

Samuel Dental Group
Evelyn T Samuel
8301 Arlington Blvd.,
Fairfax, VA  22031             
dr.etsamuel@gmail.com

Shawna O'Brien Photography
Shawna O'Brien                                                                     
703 - 828-7395           
shawna@shawnaobrienphotography.com   

Sugar Baby Boutique
Courtney Holeman    
3097 Golansky Boulevard                  
Woodbridge, VA  22195
703 - 346-8857           
sugarbabyboutiques@gmail.com       

Training & Development Strategies, LLC
Oliver C. Allen            
13010 Token Forest Ct.           .          
Manassas, VA  20112
703 - 791-2058           
ocallen@msn.com    

White Plumbing Company, LLC
Gregory J. White        
14 Sturbridge Lane                
Stafford           VA       22193
703 - 672-8667           
gregory@whiteplumbingco.com       

Your Destination Day Spa
Jennifer King              
444 W. Broad Street   Unit 712         
Falls Church, VA                  
703 - 222-0939           
jensking@verizon.net

Your Stylish Affair
Courtney Holeman    
P.O. Box 2028                    
Woodbridge, VA  22195
703 - 346-8857           
courtney@yourstylishaffair.com       


REAL ESTATE

Eric Williams
571 - 221-2666           
Ewillnupe@gmail.com

FKS Associates/Long and Foster Realtors
Florence Stewart                                                                   
703 - 244-4021           
fksassociates@gmail.com    

Jameel The Realty – Real Estate
Jameel Alexander Scott                                 
3437 Eagle Ridge Drive          
Woodbridge, VA  22191             
Jameel@JTRHome.com


RETAIL

FastSigns Fairfax
Cleopatra Burke                     
10341-A Democracy Lane      
Fairfax VA       22030             
cleopatra.burke@fastsigns.com 

La Dolce Vita Books and Bath                                                       
310 - 210-0704           
ldvbooksandbaths@gmail.com

Penny A's Custom Gift Baskets
Anita Little     
4890 Saltwater Drive             
Dumfries, VA  22025
703 - 897-1054           
pennyagiftbaskets@gmail.com


TECHNOLOGY

Asyncrob Corporation
James E. Robinson                           
Fairfax, VA  22031             
James_Robinson@Asyncrob.Com

BW Communications, Inc. 
Harry E. White            
1400 Mercantile Lane Suite 254        
Largo, MD  20774
301 - 778-5700           
harry@bwcominc.com

Cogent Solutions
Glen Adams   
1440 Central Park Boulevard,  Suite 200        
Fredericksburg, VA  22401
540 - 372-7707           
Gadams711@cpgent-2000.com

CDP & Associates, LLC
Paul Davis
PO Box 1068              
Woodbridge, VA  22195
571 - 336-6215           
paul.davis@cdp-assoc.com   

Experimac
Antonio D. Lennon                                                                             
571 - 379-5782

Help Desk 4 Hire Technology
Mike Barksdale          
4229 Lafayette Center Drive, #1200
Chantilly, VA  20151
888 - 279-2509           
mike.barksdale@helpdesk4hire.com

HGM Management and Technologies, Inc.
Horace G McCormack
4853 Muddler Way    
Fairfax, VA  22030
hmccormack@hgmteam.com           

Longevity Consulting
Bobby Long
6111 Genie Terrace               
Manassas, VA  20112
703 - 405-1333           
bobby.long@longevityconsulting.com

Maximum Digital Media LLC
Anthony White
15201 Spotted Turtle Ct                    
Woodbridge, VA  22193
703 - 896-8967
awhite@maximumdm.com

TEKCONNX –Technology
Kevin Williams           
Fredericksburg, VA  22401             
kevinw@tekconnx.com

T&T Quality Items LLC
Mark A. Edwards       
5 Aster Lane               
Stafford, VA  22554
703 - 839-3659           
mark9edwards@yahoo.com